Site Note

DIPLOMATIC Media GmbH 
Press Agency – Media – Services


Registered in the Commercial Register at AG Berlin-Charlottenburg under HRB 185298 B
Managing Director: Torsten Mark 

Anschrift:                 Suarezstraße 62 – 14057 Berlin – Germany 

Phone:                             +49 (0)30 34 046 – 1030  

E-mail:                             kontakt@diplomatic.de  

Web:                          diplomatic.de  

Business indentification
numberWirtschafts-ID
:      349/5761/2791 


Office

DPS-DIPLOMATIC Press Agency
(Press agency/Pressd services, Special information service, Misc)

„DIPLOMATIC“ Department
(International, Diplomacy, Politics, Foreign trade, Culture, Security & Defense) 

„TREEEC“ Department
(Regional, Economy, Science & Technology, Safety & Security, Health, Misc.)

Press mail         Suarezstraße 62 
adress                 14057 Berlin 
                              Deutschland / Germany

Telefon               +49 (0)30 34 046 – 1030  

Fax:                    +49 (03212) 601 0 601  

E-Mail:               redaktion@diplomatic.de


 

The publications will be printed in whole or in part and distributed digitally. All rights reserved. No part of these publications may be reproduced or distributed without the written permission of the publisher. In particular, this restriction covers the commercial duplication by copy, the admission into electronic data bases, and the duplication on electronic data carriers.

Board of Editors:


Editor-in-chief and person responsible according to the German Press Law (V.i.S.d.P.) and by § 6 MDStV::

Vice editor-in-chief:           
Johan Obdola
Vorsitzender

Klaus Friedrich Kriegeskotte (kfk)



Christoph Merten (cmp)

Managing editor: Nikolaus Kröning (nk)
Permanent staff: Julia Rohm (jr)
Katharina Bechstein (kb)
Norbert Hambach (nh)
Daniel Buth (db)
Torsten Mark (tm)
Chris Kriegeskotte (ck)
Sebnem Yavuz (sy), Schweiz
Tomas Nedavaska (tn), Tschechien
Andreas Klein (ak), Österreich
Martin Troll (mt), China



EU dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Our e-mail address can be found above in the site notice.

.

We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.


Liability for Contents

As service providers, we are liable for own contents of these websites according to Paragraph 7, Sect. 1 German Telemedia Act (TMG). However, according to Paragraphs 8 to 10 German Telemedia Act (TMG), service providers are not obligated to permanently monitor submitted or stored information or to search for evidences that indicate illegal activities.

Legal obligations to removing information or to blocking the use of information remain unchallenged. In this case, liability is only possible at the time of knowledge about a specific violation of law. Illegal contents will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.


Liability for Links

Our offer includes links to external third party websites. We have no influence on the contents of those websites, therefore we cannot guarantee for those contents. Providers or administrators of linked websites are always responsible for their own contents.

 

The linked websites had been checked for possible violations of law at the time of the establishment of the link. Illegal contents were not detected at the time of the linking. A permanent monitoring of the contents of linked websites cannot be imposed without reasonable indications that there has been a violation of law. Illegal links will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.

 


Copyright

Contents and compilations published on these websites by the providers are subject to German copyright laws. Reproduction, editing, distribution as well as the use of any kind outside the scope of the copyright law require a written permission of the author or originator. Downloads and copies of these websites are permitted for private use only. The commercial use of our contents without permission of the originator is prohibited.

Copyright laws of third parties are respected as long as the contents on these websites do not originate from the provider. Contributions of third parties on this site are indicated as such. However, if you notice any violations of copyright law, please inform us. Such contents will be removed immediately.

Impressum

DIPLOMATIC Media GmbH 
Presseagentur – Medien – Services


Eingetragen im Handelsregister beim AG Berlin-Charlottenburg unter HRB 185298 B 
Geschäftsführer: Torsten Mark 

Anschrift:                 Suarezstraße 62 – 14057 Berlin – Deutschland 

Telefon:                    +49 (0)30 34 046 – 1030  

E-Mail:                      kontakt@diplomatic.de  

Web:                          diplomatic.de  

Wirtschafts-ID:      349/5761/2791 


Redaktion

DPS-DIPLOMATIC Presseagentur
(Presseagentur/Pressedienste, Spezial-Informationsdienste, Sonstiges)

Redaktionsbereich  „DIPLOMATIC“
(Welt, Diplomatie, Politik, Außenwirtschaft, Kultur, Sicherheit & Verteidigung)

Redaktionsbereich  „TREEEC“
(Regionen, Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft & Technik, Safety & Security, Gesundheit, Sonstiges)

Anschrift für  
Pressepost:       Suarezstraße 62 
                             14057 Berlin 
                             Deutschland / Germany  

Telefon               +49 (0)30 34 046 – 1030  

Fax:                    +49 (03212) 601 0 601  

E-Mail:               redaktion@diplomatic.de


 

Die Medien werden ganz oder in Teilen gedruckt und digital vertrieben. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Kein Teil dieser Medien darf ohne schriftliche Genehmigung des Verlages vervielfältigt oder verbreitet werden. Unter dieses Verbot fällt insbesondere die gewerbliche Vervielfältigung per Kopie, die Aufnahme in elektronische Datenbanken und die Vervielfältigung auf elektronische Datenträger.

Vorsitzender des Herausgeberbeirates:


Chefredakteur und V.i.S.d.P. sowie gemäß § 6 MDStV:

Chefredakteur              
Johan Obdola



Klaus Friedrich Kriegeskotte (kfk)

Christoph Merten (cmp)

Lt. Redakteur / Chef vom Dienst (CvD): Nikolaus Kröning (nk)
Ständige redaktionelle Mitarbeiter: Julia Rohm (jr)
Katharina Bechstein (kb)
Norbert Hambach (nh)
Daniel Buth (db)
Torsten Mark (tm)
Chris Kriegeskotte (ck)
Sebnem Yavuz (sy), Schweiz
Tomas Nedavaska (tn), Tschechien
Andreas Klein (ak), Österreich
Martin Troll (mt), China



Streitschlichtung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit:  https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr .
Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben im Impressum.

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.


Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.


Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.


Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.